Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Adair Clerk lists Polling Places, Officers, 22 Mar 2016 Election

Adair County Polling Places/Election Officers, as provided by Adair County Court Clerk Lisa Greer in the 22 March Special (Wet-Dry) Election

Polls open Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 6am-6pmCT/6am-6pmET in all precincts of Adair County

The 12 locations, listed alphabetically, with the precincts voting there and officers presiding are as follows, updated with Lisa Greer:
  • A-1 Gate, 7624 Liberty RD, Columbia, KY

    - Eunice Pellyton precinct
    Officers: Julie Stephens, Debra Perkins, Christopher Patton, Margie Absher

    - Little Cake precinct
    Officers: Anna Burton, Gerald Holt, Margaret Antle, Dorothy Bailey

  • Blair Park/(formerly Christian Life Center), 901 Hudson Street, Columbia, KY

    - South Columbia #2 precinct
    Officers: Vickie Pike, Robert Burt, Patty Nall, Ann Melton.

    - West Columbia precinct
    Officers: Reba Rogers, Debra Nobles. Talissa Moore, Carolyn Burton.

  • Breeding Fire Department, 290 Fire Department RD, Breeding, KY

    - Sparksville-Breeding precinct Officers: Diane Campbell, Donald Perry, Jeff Johnson, and Tiffany Smith Keith<

  • D & F Grocery, 4731 Edmonton Road at Gradyville

    - Gradyville-Nell precinctOfficers: Billy Bloyd, Joann Smalle, Connie Burress, Toni Humphress

  • Gaddie Office, 4997 Highway 55 South RD, Columbia, KY (KY 55 at KY 92
    - Glensfork/Melson Ridge Officers: Claudette Fletcher, Anita Fletcher, Vickie Hill, and Valerie Barnett.

  • Garrison Construction Company, 6980 Greensburg RD (KY 61 North)

    - Milltown precinct>Officers: Alice Graves, Elizabeth Hogue, Tom Brock, and Marty Burris.

  • Knifley Fire Department,6130 Elkhorn Road, Knifley

    - Knifley-Roley precinct Officers: Darrell Baker, Shirley Burton, Lisa Taylor, and Patricia Ferguson.

  • Leon Huff Building, 7692 Russell Springs RD, Columbia, KY

    - Ozark precinctOfficers: Lois White, Joyce Evans, Gail Flatt, Glenna Shofner.

  • Mary Carter Building on Sano Road

    - White Oak precinct Officers: Alesia Arnold, Kenneth Montgomery, Sue Carter, Deltris Cravens.

  • Trinity Fellowship Hall, 2252 Campbellsville RD, Columbia KY (KY 55 N/Campbellsville Road)

    - Cane Valley Holmes precinct Officers: Misty Coffey, Glenda Butler, June Shanklin, and Bessie Willis.
  • - North Columbia precinct
    Officers: Donald Keith, Pam Shearer, Connie Stone, and Tonya Grant.

  • VFW Building, 411 Fairground ST, Columbia, KY

    - Hurt precinct Officers: Sharon Edwards, Pamela Shouse Montgomery, Faye Davidson, and Judy Watson.

  • Wheet Fellowship Hall, 1208 Jamestown ST, Columbia, KY (KY 55, Jamestown Road)

    - East Columbia precinct
    Officers: Wanda Bardin, Shirley Moore, Lora Lynn Athchley, and Shirley Reliford.
  • - South Columbia-Harmony precinct Officers: Vickie Johnson, Wendy Burt, Judy Spoon, and Heather Ambers.

Voters who have questions can call the Adair County Court Clerk Lisa Greer's office at 270-384-2801. The office is located at Suite 3, Adair Annex, 424 Public Square, Columbia, KY.

This story was posted on 2016-03-17 07:58:40
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.