Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

LWC Concert Band concert at Columbia Christian, Fri 4 Dec 2015

Click on headline for announcement with photo of concert band with names and hometowns

The Lindsey Wilson College Concert Band will present their annual Christmas Concert this Friday, December 4, 2015, at 7pmCT, at the Columbia Christian Church, 206 Campbellsville Street) Admission is free, and everyone is invited. - Tim Allen, Director

This story was posted on 2015-12-02 16:19:13
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.

Members of the 2015 LWC Concert Choir

2015-12-02 - V.P. Henry Auditorium, 210 Lindsey Wilson ST, Columbia, KY - Photo from Lindsey Wilson College.
Personnel of the 2015 Lindsey Wilson Concert Choir are pictured above: Front row, from left: Samantha Harden, Russell Springs; Callie Fulkerson, Lexington; Cayci Crabtree, Monticello; Megan Smith Stanton, Paige Ruddell Fisherville; Stormy Crenshaw, Russell Springs; Abigail Keller Westport; Lyric Walker, Radcliff; Elisabeth Smith, Columbia, Katrina Rhodes, Whitesville. 2nd row, from left: Jacob Hulette, Frankfort; Alison Feese, Columbia; Jordan Humphress, Columbia; Jonathon Burbridge, Columbia; Jason Roberts, Glasgow; Kendra Phillips, Radcliff; Ashli Dickerson, Madisonville; Shelby Rexroat, Russell Springs; Ashley Brown, Radcliff; Jared Helm, Buffalo; Taylor Upchurch, Monticello; Jodi Hellard, Mt Vernon; Mary Elizabeth Bunton, Franklin; Jennifer Kelty, Springfield; Maggie Mather, Hodgenville. 3rd row: Grant Edlin, Elizabethtown; Dalton Goad, Smiths Grove; Adena Lucas, Elizabethtown; Sarah Ferguson, Columbia; Christian Brunski, Crown Point, IN; Zach Harris, Russell Springs; Christopher Shelton, Albany; Dylan Claiborne, Columbia; Matt Cowherd, Campbellsville; Justin Sumpter, Manchester; Ben Hoffman, LaGrange; Kimball, Springfield; Corinna Benningfield, Lebanon; Heather Cameron, Brownsville; Dyllan Abston, Smiths Grove; Corey Allen, Rineyville; Jake Laws, Ludlow; Isacc Antle, Monticello; Eric Masengale, Radcliff; Dylan Knifley, Campbellsville; Nick Lucas, Greensburg. Back row: Tim Allen, Director; Tyler Cook, Monticello; Troy Outlaw, Radcliff; Cynthia Sitz, Louisville; Marty Wabnitz, Springfield; Jorden Sherrard, Radcliff; Austin Johnson, Russell Springs; A.J. Robinson, Radcliff; John Barker, Greensburg; Corey Ferguson, Greensburg; and Taylor Cook, Monticello.

Read More... | Comments? | Click here to share, print, or bookmark this photo.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.