Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Milltown Precinct

Unofficial totals for ballots cast in Adair County in the 2015 General Election in the Milltown.

Bevin/Hampton (R): 167 votes
Conway/Overly (D): 66 votes
Curtis/Curtis (I): 5 votes

Secretary of State
Stephen Knipper (R): 154 votes
Alison Lundergan Grimes (D): 74 votes

Attorney General
Whitney Westerfield (R): 162 votes
Andy Beshear (D): 67 votes

Mike Harmon (R): 163 votes
Adam Edelen (D): 57 votes

State Treasurer
Allison Ball (R): 177 votes
Rick Nelson (D): 46 votes

Commissioner of Agriculture
Ryan Quarles (R): 191 votes
Jean-Marie Lawson Spann (D): 36 votes

This story was posted on 2015-11-03 18:51:57
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.