Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Adair County Class of 1962 Members

Click to links to other Adair County School Class lists.
By Ricky Clutterbuck

Class of 1962

Harold Eugene Atchley, Edward Dewey Bailey, Sanford Bailey, Ella Dee Baker Janes, Joe Lynn Barbee, Kenneth Preston Beard, Mildred Rebecca Bennett Brecht, Thelma Bennett Hagan, Thelma Mae Bledsoe Knifley(dec.), Connie Ruth Booher (dec.);

James Davis Brock, Marsha Louise Brock Walker, Gordon Lee Brown, Clifton Ray Bryant, Judy Ann Bryant England, William "Bill" Bryant, Benjamin Carl Burr, Brenda Kay Burton #1, Brenda Kay Burton #2, Helen Faye Burton (dec.);

Joyce Alberta Burton, Phyllis Sue Burton Moore, Ronald Lee Burton, Phillip Carter, Charlotte Cheatham Krauss, William Frank Cobb, Julia Cole Loy (dec.), James Ronald Coomer, Elaine Sue Corbin Brothers, Marilyn Cundiff Hunter;

Donna Kathleen Shepherd Curry, Margaret Curry Antle, Kenneth H. Davis, Mary Lana Eastridge, Ricky Nell England Clutterbuck, Terry Allan Farris, Alton Lewis Feese, Micky Janes Feese, Gerald Cole Flatt, Boyce Ray Gabehart;

Jerry Frances Garmon, Shirley Giles, Glenda Kay Goodin Burton, Phyllis Ann Goodin, Charles Lenwood Gore, Glenda Sue Gowen Waggener, Bernada Grady, Allen Edward Grant, Ben Edd Graves;

Carl Thomas Greene, Paul Greene, Jr., Shellie Faye Greer, Janet Carol Grider Sharp, Margaret Sims Hadley, Flossie Marie Hardwick Grider, Joyce Marie Hill, Alma Faye Holmes, Eula Frances Holt;

Pattie Alice Houk (dec.), Donald Edward Howell, Mary Evelyn Humphress Hamilton, Virginia Sue Hutchison Scott, Harriete Faye Janes (dec.), Bobby Allen Janes, Carolyn Faye Jasper White, Bobby Dean Jessie, Jimmie G. Jessie, Wendell Jessie, Joann Johnson Jones;

Wanda Gail Jones, Rebecca Joyce Keltner, Betty Joyce Kimbler Sewell, Delcia Mae Kimbler, Betty Lou Knifley, Donald Knifley, Della Rebecca Lands Warriner (dec.), Janet Gail Lemmon Scott, Benny McGaha, James Neal McGowen;

Donna Rie McKinney, Willie Frank McWhorter, David Mann, James Clyde Marshall, Linda Rae Miller, Shirley Ann Mings, Jane Ellen Moran Akin, William Eugene Morrison, Ruth Ann Murrell, Mary Arlene Neal;

Charles Thomas Neat, Wendell Dean Neat, Clarence Overstreet, Donald Travis Owens, Ronald Carter Owens, Billy Huston Parson, Dennis Edward Pendleton, John R. Pendleton, Evelyn Pickett;

Mary Alice Powell, Patricia Ann Reliford Dorman, Gerald Eugene Reynolds, Clestine Roberts, Kenneth Royse, Richard Allen Royse, Larry Scott, Shelby Jean Scott (dec.), James Ronald Sewell, Joann Shepherd Simpson;

William Richard Shepherd, Curtin Lee Sneed, Virginia Lee Sparks Wonderling, Amon Rand Spoon, Imogene Stargel Curry, Joanna Stephens, Bernard Stotts, Rosetta Stotts Samuell, Phyliss Jean Tucker, Bobby Joe Turner;

Jerry Mark Vaughan, Wanda Sue Vaughn, Alta Jean Wethington, Donald Ray White, Emma Carolyn Williams Curry, Scottie Ann Willis Halter, Willard Wingler, Emma Laverne Woody Jankowski, Bernice Yarberry (dec.), Condy Lee Young,

--Compiled by Ricky England Clutterbuck, May 25, 2012. Phone 270-384-4863

This story was posted on 2012-05-25 17:27:14
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

(AD) - Many Reunion organizing efforts are also advertised in our REUNIONS category in our CM Classifeds. These are posted at a very low cost. See RATES & TERMS


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.