Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Class of 1984 Members invited to the Mega ACHS Reunion

Biggest Adair County High School Reunion Ever! Seven Classes!
Mega ACHS reunion 1981-1987 at Lure Lodge, June 3-5, 2011.
Click to Printable Online registration form. Deadline for Registrations, April 23, 2011.
Class Lists : Click on year for all the members of the Class of 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987.

By Marian Cole Grant

The members of the Adair County High School Class of 1984 are listed below. We need the help of all to help make this the best reunion ever. Lists of graduates in 1981-1987 are being printed.:

Class of 1984

Rhonda Abell; Allen Absher; Anne Akin Reichenbach; Jimmy Akin; Pam Alexander Smith; Patricia Alexander; Leila Allender Jones; Mary Allender; Gidge Baker Royse; Roger Baker; Carrie Bandy; David Begley; Marie Bell Tupman; Michael Bennett; Jennifer Biggs; Tamara Bunch Keen; Jean Burbridge; Angela Burton Scott; Eric Burton;

Sandra Burton Irvin; Joe Todd Butler; George Caldwell Jr; Debbie Cape; Cathy Carter; Kim Claywell; Deana Coffey Parrott; Mark Coffey; Pam Coffey Cundiff; Shannon Coffey ; Marian Cole Grant; Jan Cooksie; Mark Coomer; Debbie Corbin Furkin; Missy Corbin Dunbar; Bridgett Cowan; Jeff Cox; Marlene Cundiff; Todd Cundiff;

Julie Curry Wilson; Lee Ann Curry Wall; Mike Curry; Randy Curry; Angie Daniels; Richard Davis; Phillip Depp; Marie Dial; Chuck Dorman; Barry Dowell; Phil Dunbar; Becky Edrington Curry; David Ellis; Sherry Estes; Jackie Evans; Dana Greer (Harmon); Jennifer Feese Hatcher; Veronica Feese Mouser; Melinda Ferguson Beard; John Fishback;

Johnny Foster; Sandy Foster Smith; Timmy Foster; Tammy Grant ; Jennifer Fudge Carter; Brian Garrett; Peggy George; Rene Gilbert; Chris Golden; Eric Goodin; Holly Grant Jessie; Sandra Grant Bell; Wally Grant; Terryl Graves; J.D. Grider; William Grider; Lisa Harmon; Steven D. Harmon, Jeff Hatcher; Pat Helm Coomer; Dan Hennessy; Trevor Henson; Pat Hoke; Debra Holcomb; Clayton Holmes; Steve Hoots; Janice Jackson; Renee Janes; David Jessie; Jim Johnson; Mary Kay Johnson; Todd Jones; Alissa Keltner Barnes; Brad Keltner;

Tracy Kerr Bardin; Dan Lawhorn; Jeff Lewis; Marlton Loy; Timmy Loy; Brent McCloud; James McGuffin; Sharon McGuire; Sherri McLean Johnson; Rob Major; Kim Marshall Brian; Aleta Miller; Patricia Mings; Tanna Mitchum Vance; Billy Morrison; Lisa Mullins; Rhea Murray Creech; Karen Neat; Charlene Oakes Cowan;

Kim Fishback Murphy; William Parson; Terri Peckinpaugh; Mitchell Poff; Jeff Rector; Peggy Rooks Redmon; Daryl Reeder; Donna Roberts Green; Kevin Rogers; Mary Ellen Rogers Giles; Mark Rowe; Camellia Roy; Kathy Roy; Tony Scott; Yvonne Sebastian; Bruce Sexton; Becky Shanklin; Jewel Smith; Jeff Spoon;

Lenny Stone; Jeff Sullivan; Jimmy Tarter; Steve Taylor; David Thomas; Susan Todd; Wendy Wooldridge; Rita Vaughn Keltner; John Waggoner; Dicky Walker; Kelly Warren; Steven Warren; Wayne Warren; Laura Webb; Kim Wethington; Diane Williams; Kelley Williams; Janell Winfrey; Randy Wood

This story was posted on 2011-03-23 10:03:51
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

(AD) - Many Reunion organizing efforts are also advertised in our REUNIONS category in our CM Classifeds. These are posted at a very low cost. See RATES & TERMS


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.