ColumbiaMagazine.com
Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  
 































 
2022-2023 ACHS Girls Basketball schedules

From Craig Biggs, Athletic Director

The Adair County High School Girls Basketball schedules for the 2022-2023 Season are below. Varsity Girls will open their season at Cumberland County on Tuesday, November 29, 2022, and JV Girls will play their first game against Bell County on Saturday, December 3, 2022. The Freshman Girls are scheduled to play their first game at Washington County on Tuesday, January 3, 2023.

Season tickets will be on sale soon.

Click "Read More" for schedules for Varsity, JV, and Freshman Girls Basketball. Home games are in bold.


2022-2023 ACHS Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule
  • Tue., Nov. 29, 2022, at 6pmCT at Cumberland County
  • Fri., Dec. 2, 2022, at 5:30pmCT vs Green County
  • Sat., Dec. 3, 2022, at 2:30pmCT vs Bell County
  • Tue., Dec. 6, 2022, at 5:30pmCT vs Marion County
  • Fri., Dec. 9, 2022, at 5:30pmCT vs Campbellsville
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2022, at 7:30pmCT at Warren Central
  • Tue., Dec. 13, 2022, at 5:30pmCT at Taylor County
  • Thu., Dec. 15, 2022, at 5:30pmCT vs Glasgow
  • Tue., Dec. 20, 2022, at 2pmCT vs Lynn Camp
  • Tue., Dec. 27, 2022, at Clinton County (time TBD)
  • Wed., Dec. 28, 2022, vs Butler County at Clinton County (time TBD)
  • Wed., Dec. 28, 2022, vs Glasgow at Clinton County (time TBD)
  • Thu., Dec. 29, 2022, vs McCreary County Central at Clinton County (time TBD)
  • Fri., Jan. 6, 2023, at 2A Sectional - LaRue or Taylor County (time TBD)
  • Sat., Jan. 7, 2023, at 2A Sectional finals (time TBD)
  • Sat., Jan. 7, 2023, at 6:30pmCT at North Hardin
  • Thu., Jan. 12, 2023, at 7pmCT vs LaRue County
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2023, at 5:30pmCT vs Metcalfe County
  • Tue., Jan. 24, 2023, at Casey County (time TBD)
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2023, at 5:30pmCT at Marion County
  • Tue., Jan. 31, 2023, at 5:30pmCT vs Taylor County
  • Fri., Feb. 3, 2023, at 5:30pmCT at Campbellsville
  • Sat., Feb. 4, 2023, at 2:30pmCT vs Edmonson County
  • Tue., Feb. 7th, 2023, at 7pmCT at Green Co
  • Thu., Feb. 9th, 2023, at 6:30pmCT at Thomas Nelson
  • Fri., Febrary 10, 2023, at 5:30pmCT vs Russell County
  • Tue., Feb. 14, 2023, at 5:30pmCT at Caverna
  • Fri., Feb. 17, 2023, at 5:30pmCT at Hart County
2022-2023 ACHS JV Girls Basketball Schedule
  • Sat., Dec. 3, 2022, at 1pmCT vs Bell County
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2022, at 6pmCT at Warren Central
  • Tue., Dec. 20, 2022, at 12:30pmCT vs Lynn Camp
  • Tue., Jan. 3, 2023, at 6:30pmCT at Washington County
  • Sat., Jan. 7, 2023, at 5pmCT at North Hardin
  • Tue., Jan. 10, 2023, at 7pmCT at Russell County
  • Thu., Jan. 12, 2023, at 5:30pmCT vs LaRue County
  • Mon., Jan. 16, 2023, at 6:30pmCT vs Washington County
  • Thu., Jan. 26, 2023, at 7pmCT vs Russell County
  • Sat., Feb. 4, 2023, at 1pmCT vs Edmonson County
  • Mon., Feb. 6, 2023, at 7pmCT vs Cumberland County
  • Tue., Feb. 7th, 2023, at 5:30pmCT at Green Co
  • Thu., Feb. 9th, 2023, at 5pmCT at Thomas Nelson
2022-2023 ACHS Freshman Girls Basketball Schedule
  • Tue., Jan. 3, 2023, at 5pmCT at Washington County
  • Mon., Jan. 16, 2023, at 5pmCT vs Washington County
  • Mon., Feb. 6, 2023, at 6pmCT vs Cumberland County


This story was posted on 2022-10-12 09:46:22
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.



 





























 
 
Quick Links to Popular Features


Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on ColumbiaMagazine.com.

 

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and columbiamagazine.com are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017


Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to webmaster@columbiamagazine.com. All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.