Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Sixteen Adair Co. residents named to LWC President's List

By Travis Smith

Seventy-seven Adair county residents received academic honors at Lindsey Wilson College for the 2021 Fall semester. Sixteen of those students were named to the President's List, having earned a 4.0 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

2021 Fall semester President's List:
  • Maggie Brummett
  • Kaitlyn Burton
  • Isaac Carter
  • Isaiah Carter
  • Athena Coman
  • Keaton Coomer
  • Katherine Curry
  • Seth Flowers
  • Anne Hopkins
  • Kylie Jackson
  • Sydney Kimbler
  • Adrian McGuffin Crew
  • Abby Myers
  • Brandi Powell
  • Madison Smith
  • Reilly Wells

This story was posted on 2022-01-11 19:54:05
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.