Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

ACHS Principal's Honor Roll for the 2019-20 School Year

See also: ACHS Honor Roll for the 2019-20 School Year

By Chad A. Parnell, Assistant Principal
Adair County High School

The Adair County High School Principal's Honor Roll lists 117 students who have earned a weighted GPA of 4.0 or greater during the 2019-20 school year. Congratulations to these students!

12th Grade Principal's Honor Roll:
Elizabeth Bair, Walter Baker, Ellie Belcher, Madelyn Brian, Macy Brown, Shelby Bryant, Isaiah Carter, Ty Cheatham, Meredith Compton, Keaton Coomer, Amber Cowan, Briley Cox, Shayla Cravens, Katelyn Croghan, Shelby Curry, Stephen Erichsen, Emily Farmer, Alexia Feese, Kiley Feese, Noah Flowers, Gracie Franklin, Reece Giles, Alexander Godsey, Lauren Grant, Brandi Grider, Madelyn Harmon, Gracie Huckaby, Jennifer Jimenez, Ty Jones, Devon Karnes, Dylan Mann, Kaitlin Neat, Amanda Nokes, Aaron Peck, Jeanene Pike, Elizabeth Rexroat, Brianna Roberts, Hallie Sandusky, Dominic Sanford, Jadie Smith, Madison G. Smith, Shelby Smith, Elizabeth Stamper, Travis Tucker, Kara Turner, Jonathan Wood, and Maggie Young.

11th Grade Principal's Honor Roll:
Timothy Archey, Aiden Bosela, Maggie Brummett, Brayden Burton, Breeana Butler, Athena Coman, Elizabeth Cook, Brady Cundiff, Kinley Darnell, Macie Derman, Emilee Flatt, Breann Franklin, Nava Fuentes, Clay Giles, Jenna Grant, Jacob Grider, Hayden Hancock, Leslie Hardwick, Emma Harmon, Taylor Harvey, Christopher Helm, Rebecca Heuser, David Palmer, Lillian Quinn, Jake Smith, Jaidon Spires, Lindsey Taylor, Coleton Wall, Reilly Wells, Brennan Wethington, and Chayse York.

10th Grade Principal's Honor Roll:
MecKenize Adams, Alexis Burton, Ashlynn Burton, Jaylyn Burton, Kaylee Campbell, Harleigh Collett, Maggie Cox, Madelyn Feese, Lilly Glass, Amber Loy, Mackenzie Parnell, Bryce Rodgers, Kayla Shepherd, Chloe Stapleton, Colin Stephens, Kennedy Stephens, Laney Stotts, Chloe Taylor, and Hailey Turner.

9th Grade Principal's Honor Roll:
Kaden Bardin, Alannah Bowman, Mayatu Brown, Briley Burns, Kaylee Butler, Juan Castrejon, Leah Dykes, Jonathan Gold, Michael Gold, Charles Grant, Brady Hayes, Caitlin McInteer, Mirah Murphy, Edwin Piatt, Shelbie Pierce, Collin Pike, Anderson Ray, Cady Taylor, Quinton VanArsdale, and Jayden Warren.

This story was posted on 2020-06-05 12:20:41
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.