Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

71 from Adair Co. receive academic honors from LWC

A total of 71 Adair County residents have earned academic honors at Lindsey Wilson College for the 2018 spring semester. A total of 18 Adair County residents have been named to the 2018 fall semester President's List, and 53 Adair County residents have been named to the 2018 fall semester Dean's List.

Students named to the President's List earned a 4.0 grade point average on a 4.0 and attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester. Students named to Dean's List earned at least a 3.50 graduate point average on a 4.0 scale and attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

Adair County residents named to the LWC President's List:

  • Charlotte Archey of Columbia
  • Kennedy Bates of Columbia
  • Leigh Bullard of Columbia
  • Jehovah Davis of Columbia
  • Jamie Gamer of Columbia
  • Jessica Halcomb of Columbia
  • Brittany Hammer of Columbia
  • Zachary Hutchinson of Columbia
  • Anna Murrell of Columbia
  • William Myers of Columbia
  • Elizabeth Oliver of Columbia
  • Brandi Powell of Columbia
  • Alison Schurfeld of Columbia
  • Trevor Smith of Columbia
  • Harlee Smock of Columbia
  • Jonathan Wilson of Columbia

Adair County residents named to the LWC Dean's List:
  • Patrick Adkins of Columbia
  • Faith Anderson of Columbia
  • Sharon Archey of Columbia
  • Lisa Ballestero of Columbia
  • River Brown of Columbia
  • Shayla Burton of Columbia
  • Taylor Burton of Columbia
  • Jennifer Caldwell of Columbia
  • Carlyn Causey of Columbia
  • Morgan Clay of Columbia
  • Hannah Cockerham of Columbia
  • William Conn of Columbia
  • Hunter Cundiff of Columbia
  • Aaron Estes of Columbia
  • Shelby Franklin of Columbia
  • Ashley Hadley of Columbia
  • Dylan Hale of Columbia
  • Dylan Hatfield of Columbia
  • Kassidy Hudson of Knifley
  • Cody Janes of Columbia
  • Katie Kelsay of Columbia
  • Katie Keltner of Columbia
  • Jeralyn Kessler of Columbia
  • Patricia Lewis of Columbia
  • Emma Looney of Columbia
  • Erica McKinney-Franklin of Columbia
  • Ashley McLean of Columbia
  • Christopher Melton of Columbia
  • Elena Milby of Columbia
  • Derrick Murphy of Columbia
  • Hailey Neat of Columbia
  • Rikki Neat of Glens Fork
  • Kaitlyn Nokes of Columbia
  • Andrew O'Dell of Columbia
  • Angela Parnell of Columbia
  • Josiah Peterson of Columbia
  • Tara Pierce of Columbia
  • Layla Powell of Columbia
  • Noah Polston of Knifley
  • Autumn Radford of Columbia
  • Macy Ratliff of Columbia
  • Brandon Roberts of Columbia
  • Lance Roberts of Columbia
  • Erica Sallee of Columbia
  • Carolynne Silva of Columbia
  • Jessica Simpson of Columbia
  • Dakota Smith of Columbia
  • Mary Smith of Columbia
  • Kalob Stotts of Columbia
  • Lauren Talley of Columbia
  • Sydney Waggener of Columbia
  • Luke Westmoreland of Columbia
  • Alayna Willis of Columbia

This story was posted on 2019-01-08 10:51:32
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.