Columbia Magazine

Deer Hunting Zones, 2017-18 in Kentucky

2017-11-10 - Frankfort, KY - Photo Kentucky Fish & Wildlife
Adair County, along with neighbors Taylor, Casey, Cumberland, and Metcalfe Counties, are all in Deer Hunting Zone 3. Green County is in Deer Hunting Zone 1. Russell County is in Deer Hunting Zone 4.
Comments | Permalink

Copyright 2011-Present Columbia Magazine, All Rights Reserved
You are viewing a mobile-optimized version of our site.
Return to the Full Version of