Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Here's where Democrats will elect precinct officers today:

SHORT NOTICE DEMOCRAT READERS, but posted as soon as we could. Those reading in the next few minutes, however do have time to go and be a part of this important organization which at times is a very powerful part of the election and governing process. -EW
See also: Adair Democrats elect precinct officers today, Sat 2 Apr 2016

Registered Democrats are scheduled to elect precinct officers at the following Adair County Polling Places at meetings beginning at 10amCT, today, Saturday, April 2, 2016: The 12 locations, four with two precincts are listed alphabetically, with the precincts voting there and officers presiding are as follows:
  • A-1 Gate, 7624 Liberty RD, Columbia, KY

    - Eunice Pellyton precinct Democrats vote here

    - Little Cake precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Blair Park/(formerly Christian Life Center), 901 Hudson Street, Columbia, KY

    - South Columbia #2 precinct Democrats vote here.

    - West Columbia precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Breeding Fire Department, 290 Fire Department RD, Breeding, KY

    - Sparksville-Breeding precinct Democrats vote here.

  • D & F Grocery, 4731 Edmonton Road at Gradyville

    - Gradyville-Nell precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Gaddie Office, 4997 Highway 55 South RD, Columbia, KY (KY 55 at KY 92
    - Glensfork/Melson Ridge precinct Democrats vote here

  • Garrison Construction Company, 6980 Greensburg RD (KY 61 North)
    - Milltown precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Knifley Fire Department,6130 Elkhorn Road, Knifley

    - Knifley-Roley precinct precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Leon Huff Building, 7692 Russell Springs RD, Columbia, KY

    - Ozark precinct precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Mary Carter Building on Sano Road

    - White Oak precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Trinity Fellowship Hall, 2252 Campbellsville RD, Columbia KY (KY 55 N/Campbellsville Road)

    - Cane Valley Holmes precinct Democrats vote here.
  • - North Columbia precinct precinct officers vote here.

  • VFW Building, 411 Fairground ST, Columbia, KY

    - Hurt precinct Democrats vote here.

  • Wheet Fellowship Hall, 1208 Jamestown ST, Columbia, KY (KY 55, Jamestown Road)

    - East Columbia precinct Democrats vote here.
  • - South Columbia-Harmony precinct Democrats vote here Officers: Vickie Johnson, Wendy Burt, Judy Spoon, and Heather Ambers.

This story was posted on 2016-04-02 08:37:18
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.