Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

2007 ACHS football banquet tonight at LWC

By Cathy Moss
Special story

The 2007 Adair County High School football team will be having their football banquet tonight, November 26, 2007, at Cranmer Dining Center, Lindsey Wilson College. The banquet begins at 6:00pmCT.

Roster,The 2007 ACHS Indians Football Team: #1 Jeffery Woolridge, #4 Brad Moore, #5 Logan Darnell (captain), #8 Cameron Murrell (captain), #7 Kalen Kimberland, #9 Derek Cape, #10 Hawk Camberon, #11 Mike Ussery, #13 Fred Maynard, #15 Tyler Knight, #16 Dustin Samuels, #17 Jacob Pyles, #19 Tim Beard, #21 Kris Stevens (captain), #22 Austing Wayne, #24 Dillion Willis, #25 Anthony Miller, #26 Bradley Bates, #27 Daniel Morgan, #29 Waden Yates, #30 Laurence Brown, #35 Sam Whiteside, #37 Randy Morgan, # 45 Kent Jessie, #50 Josh LaFond, #52 Kyle Loy (captain), #53 Patrick Overstreet, #55 Jordan Grant, #56 Seth Dunbar, #58 Nick Graves (captain), #61 Paul Milligan, #62 T. J. Jones, #70 Nathan Phillips, #74 Jordan Moss (captain), #76 Ricky Dudley, #78 Joey Mann, #79 Collin Jacobson

Head Coach: Clark Teague.

Assistant Coaches: Adam Absher, Chad Bivens, Brett Blair, Bryan Feese, Alan Short, and Bryan Short.

This story was posted on 2007-11-26 07:44:44
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.