Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

71 Adair Co. residents earn academic honors at LWC

Seventy-one Adair county residents have received academic honors at Lindsey Wilson College for the 2022 Fall semester.

Emery Bosela, Maggie Brummett, Caydence Burton, Hannah Burton, Athena Coman, Christina Connally, Payton Coomer, Shayla Cravens, Katelyn Croghan, Lindsey Darnell, Annamarie Day, Alondra Fuentes Nava, Leslie Hardwick, Sydney Kimbler, Amber Loy, Faith Oakley, Harlie Pelston, Emma Peterson, Jeanene Pike, Kayla Shepherd, Landon Simmons, Sydney Slaven, and Madison Smith of Columbia were named to the President's List.

Jacob Biggs, Madelyn Brian, Ashlynn Burton, Jaylyn Burton, Kyron Burton, Breeana Butler, Randall Camfield, Brooklynne Carroll, Isaiah Carter, Hailey Coffman, Keaton Coomer, Byron Corbin, Alley Crawhorn, Jonathan Croghan, Amber Curry, Collin Darnell, Rastko Dekic, Emma Ellison, Alexia Feese, Emilee Flatt, Noah Flowers, Robert Frausto, Jesus Galvez, Jenna George, Emma Harmon, Jesse Huckaby, Elizabeth Irvin, Kylie Jackson, Carson Jessie, Jennifer Jimenez, Sadie Kemp, Sophia Kimbler, Jenna McGaha, Rachel Parrish, Kierra Pickens, Braxton Smith, Elyssa Smith, Jadie Smith, Baylie Somerville, Chloe Taylor, Hailey Turner, Mattie Willis, Dylan Wisdom, Alex Young, Jake Smith of Columbia, Connor Hayes of Gradyville, and Kiley Feese of Knifley were named to the Dean's List.

Students named to the President's List earned a 4.0 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

Students named to the Dean's List earned at least a 3.50 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

This story was posted on 2023-01-05 12:29:14
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.