ColumbiaMagazine.com
Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  
 































 
2022-2023 ACHS Boys Basketball schedules

From Craig Biggs, Athletic Director

The Adair County High School Boys Basketball schedules for the 2022-2023 Season are below. Varsity, JV, and Freshmen teams will all open the season hosting a scrimmage with Lincoln County on Tuesday, November 15, 2022, followed by a scrimmage at Greenwood on Tuesday, November 22, 2022.

Season tickets will be on sale soon.

Click "Read More" for schedules for Varsity, JV, and Freshmen Boys Basketball. Home games are in bold.


2022-2023 ACHS Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule
  • Tue., Nov. 15, 2022 at 5pmCT vs Lincoln County (Scrimmage)
  • Tue., Nov. 22, 2022 at 7:30pmCT at Greenwood (Scrimmage)
  • Mon., Nov. 28, 2022 at 6:30pmCT vs Boyle County
  • Tue., Nov. 29, 2022 at 7:30pmCT at Cumberland County
  • Fri., Dec. 2, 2022 at 7pmCT vs Green County
  • Tue., Dec. 6, 2022 at 7pmCT vs Marion County
  • Fri., Dec. 9, 2022 at 7pmCT vs Campbelsville
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2022 at 6:30pmCT at Somerset Christian
  • Tue., Dec. 13, 2022 at 7pmCT at Taylor County
  • Thu., Dec. 15, 2022 at 7pmCT vs Glasgow
  • Fri., Dec. 16, 2022 at 7:30pmCT at Grayson County
  • Mon., Dec. 19, 2022 at 4:15pmCT at Bullitt Central
  • Tue., Dec. 20, 2022 at 3:30pmCT vs Nicholas County
  • Wed., Dec. 21, 2022 at 4:15pmCT vs Monroe County
  • Fri., Dec. 30, 2022 at Time TBD at Allen County Scottsville, time TBD
  • Sat., Jan. 7, 2023 at 6:30pmCT at Rockcastle County
  • Tue., Jan. 10, 2023 at 6:30pmCT at McCreary County Central
  • Fri., Jan. 13, 2023 at 7pmCT vs Berea
  • Sat., Jan. 14, 2023 at 6:30pmCT vs Thomas Nelson
  • Tue., Jan. 17, 2023 at 6:30pmCT vs Southwestern
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2023 at 6:30pmCT at Wayne County
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2023 at 7pmCT vs Metcalfe County
  • Tue., Jan. 24, 2023 at 7pmCT at Casey County
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2023 at 7pmCT at Marion County
  • Tue., Jan. 31, 2023 at 7pmCT vs Taylor County
  • Fri., Feb. 3, 2023 at 7pmCT at Campbellsville
  • Tue., Feb. 7, 2023 at 7:30pmCT at Clinton County
  • Fri., Feb. 10, 2023 at 7pmCT vs Russell County
  • Sat., Feb. 11, 2023 at 6:30pmCT at Williamsburg
  • Mon., Feb. 13, 2023 at 6:30pmCT vs Nelson County
  • Tue., Feb. 14, 2023 at 7pmCT at Caverna
  • Fri., Feb. 17, 2023 at 7pmCT at Hart County

2022-2023 ACHS JV Boys Basketball Schedule
  • Tue., Nov. 15, 2022 at 6:15pmCT vs Lincoln County (Scrimmage)
  • Tue., Nov. 22, 2022 at 6:45pmCT at Greenwood (Scrimmage)
  • Mon., Nov. 28, 2022 at 5:30pmCT vs Boyle County
  • Wed., Dec. 7, 2022 at 6pmCT at Campbellsville
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2022 at 5pmCT at Somerset Christian
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2022 at 6:30pmCT at Green County
  • Mon., Dec. 19, 2022 at 3pmCT at Bullitt Central
  • Wed., Dec. 21, 2022 at 3pmCT vs Monroe County
  • Mon., Jan. 2, 2023 at 6pmCT vs Barren County
  • Wed., Jan. 4, 2023 at 6pmCT at Glasgow
  • Sat., Jan. 7, 2023 at 5pmCT at Rockcastle County
  • Tue., Jan. 10, 2023 at 5pmCT at Mccreary County Central
  • Fri., Jan. 13, 2023 at 6pmCT vs Berea
  • Sat., Jan. 14, 2023 at 5pmCT vs Thomas Nelson
  • Tue., Jan. 17, 2023 at 5pmCT vs Southwestern
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2023 at 5pmCT at Wayne County
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2023 at 6:30pmCT at Hart County
  • Thu., Feb. 2, 2023 at 4:30pmCT at Casey County
  • Mon., Feb. 6, 2023 at 6pmCT at Metcalfe County
  • Tue., Feb. 7, 2023 at 6pmCT at Clinton County
  • Sat., Feb. 11, 2023 20th District Tourney at Marion County (time TBD)
  • Mon., Feb. 13, 2023 at 5pmCT vs Nelson County

2022-2023 ACHS Freshman Boys Basketball Schedule
  • Tue., Nov. 15, 2022 at 7pmCT vs Lincoln County (Scrimmage)
  • Tue., Nov. 22, 2022 at 6pmCT at Greenwood (Scrimmage)
  • Sat., Dec. 3, 2022 at 8:30amCT vs Cumberland County
  • Sat., Dec. 3, 2022 at 10:30amCT vs Larue County
  • Wed., Dec. 7, 2022 at 6pmCT at Campbellsville
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2022 at 8:30amCT vs Warren Central
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2022 at 10:30amCT vs Thomas Nelson
  • Sat., Dec. 17, 2022 at 8:30amCT vs Bardstown
  • Sat., Dec. 17, 2022 at 10:30amCT vs Bethlehem
  • Mon., Dec. 19, 2022 at 2pmCT at Bullitt Central
  • Wed., Dec. 21, 2022 at 2pmCT vs Monroe County
  • Mon., Jan. 2, 2023 at 6:30pmCT vs Barren County
  • Wed., Jan. 4, 2023 at 6pmCT at Glasgow
  • Fri., Jan. 13, 2023 at 5pmCT vs Berea
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2023 at 8:30amCT vs Green County
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2023 at 10:30amCT vs South Warren
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2023 at 6:30pmCT at Hart County
  • Thu., Feb. 2, 2023 at 4:30pmCT at Casey County
  • Sat., Feb. 4, 2023 20th District Tourney at Marion County (time TBD)
  • Mon., Feb. 6, 2023 at 6pmCT at Metcalfe County


This story was posted on 2022-10-11 11:39:38
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.



 





























 
 
Quick Links to Popular Features


Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on ColumbiaMagazine.com.

 

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and columbiamagazine.com are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017


Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to webmaster@columbiamagazine.com. All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.