Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Adair County High School Principal's Honor Roll 2020-21

Related: Adair County High School Honor Roll 2020-21

By Chad A. Parnell, Assistant Principal
Adair County High School

Adair County High School is proud to recognize the following students for their academic achievements during the 2020-21 school year. Because of the many opportunities now available to our students, such as dual credit and online courses, the most accurate way to recognize students is at the end of the school year.

The Principal's Honor Roll lists 95 students who have earned a weighted GPA of 4.0 or greater during the 2020-21 school year. Congratulations to these students for their academic achievements during a very difficult school year!

12th Grade Principal's Honor Roll
  • Timothy Archey
  • Aiden Bosela
  • Maggie Brummett
  • Allison Burton
  • Brayden Burton
  • Breeana Butler
  • Katelyn Coffman
  • Emily Colon
  • Athena Coman
  • Aiden Cook
  • Elizabeth Cook
  • Kinley Darnell
  • Caleb Elmore
  • Emilee Flatt
  • Breann Franklin
  • Nava Fuentes
  • Clay Giles
  • Jacob Grider
  • Hayden Hancock
  • Leslie Hardwick
  • Emma Harmon
  • Samantha Henson
  • Samuel Hoffman
  • Jaylee Kemp
  • Anna Lloyd
  • Bryson Loy
  • Angel Marcum
  • Heidi McGrady
  • Jonathan Melton
  • Tyler Parnell
  • Macy Partin
  • Caden Pyles
  • Lillian Quinn
  • Brayden Rainwater
  • Jake Smith
  • Jaidon Spires
  • Lindsey Taylor
  • Courtney Vance
  • Cheyenne Walker
  • Reilly Wells
  • Brennan Wethington
11th Grade Principal's Honor Roll
  • Gracie Baker
  • Mackenzie Bennett
  • Emily Bivens
  • Caydence Burton
  • Jaylyn Burton
  • Randall Camfield
  • Kaylee Campbell
  • Jaylan Carter
  • Alicia Coffey
  • Case Cowan
  • Maggie Cox
  • Annamarie Day
  • Emma Ellison
  • Madelyn Feese
  • Leah Kerr
  • Amber Loy
  • Noah Newell
  • Mackenzie Parnell
  • Emma Rich
  • Bryce Rodgers
  • Kayla Shepherd
  • Braxton Smith
  • Colin Stephens
  • Kennedy Stephens
  • Laney Stotts
  • Chloe Taylor
  • Makenna Wheeler
  • Mattie Willis
  • Cayleigh Woodin
10th Grade Principal's Honor Roll
  • Gracelynn Akin
  • Alannah Bowman
  • Briley Burns
  • Keaton Burton
  • Ashton Flatt
  • Jessica Hamlett
  • Jacob Hill
  • Morgan King
  • Brett Larimore
  • Kami Pike
  • James Quinn
  • Anderson Ray
  • Joshua Smith
  • Eliza Spinks
  • Cady Taylor
9th Grade Principal's Honor Roll
  • Logan Bardin
  • Abby Claywell
  • Jacob Fugate
  • Andrew Godsey
  • Harper Grider
  • Samantha Lawhorn
  • Lily Loy
  • Jake McQueary
  • Luke Rich
  • William Rowe

This story was posted on 2021-06-04 11:29:52
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.